Turn Around

I AM TAKING A LITTLE HIATUS THIS WEEK.   You might say it’s my last hoorah for the summer.  I am having a wonderful time on the Oregon Coast just bumming around and doing whatever seems to be a good idea at the time.   Of course, I can’t come to the coast and not try and get several thousand shots of the sunset and although last night’s sunset was absolutely gorgeous, the little voice in my head kept telling me to turn around.  Well I listened to that little voice and it paid off for me.    I guess sunsets can be new and interesting after all.

Remember to turn around!!

4 responses

  1. Golden hour light is amazing almost no matter where you look. Well done, Mike.

    September 17, 2012 at 6:40 PM

    • Thanks Frank! I am still amazed at sunsets no matter where they happen!

      September 17, 2012 at 9:55 PM

  2. Looks like a city of gold.

    September 18, 2012 at 8:44 AM

    • It certainly is pretty here!

      September 18, 2012 at 6:14 PM

Tell Us What You're Thinking?

