Creekside Dining

INSTEAD OF STAYING CURRENT AND FRESH, I decided to take a little trip back to last October because there are a few images that I shot at Yellowstone National Park that I want to get in here.   I’m going to have to try another trip this year and see if I can get Old Faithful on a day when it’s worth shooting and not in between storms.

Remember this guy?   Well, here’s his cousin who lives a little further down the road.  I caught him at the dinner table and he was not willing to share his table with me.

How rude!!

2 responses

  1. Nice one, Mike. Is this a crop? ‘Cause if it is, I wouldn’t mind having a bit more space on the bottom, so the buffalo isn’t so squeezed against the border. Boy, I’m annoyingly picky, eh?

    May 19, 2012 at 4:10 AM

    • Hey Frank! Not annoying picky, to some extent I agree with you. However, when I took this one, the automatic horizon straightener that was supposed to have come equipped in the camera was not operating that day. Perhaps it was a setting I missed!! 😀

      So yes, it is a crop.

      May 19, 2012 at 7:46 PM

Tell Us What You're Thinking?

