Let The Sun In

IT’S BEEN A VERY EASY WINTER HERE THIS YEAR so I probably shouldn’t be complaining too much. However, today’s image is aptly named as we are now into the fourth month of winter and it is actually been like winter for the last month or so. The image today was shot the same day as this one. This was also shot in RAW and I just have to say here that I don’t know why in the world I ever shot in JPG. It’s for certain that it took me a bit to get up the nerve to go outside of the box (that which I was comfortable with) but I’m glad I did. Now I just need to get a better program to process it.

Let’s see … where’s that penny jar?

Tell Us What You're Thinking?

