City Scapes ~ Part 1

AS YOU ARE PROBABLY AWARE OF BY NOW,  one of my favorite things to shoot is landscapes.   Whether or not it is land, sea or air, there is just something that really compels me to shoot “scapes“.   There’s one idea behind scapes  that I have been wanting to try a little something with and up until now, I just haven’t had the time (or for that matter the memory) to get to it.    So for the next few days at least, I’m going to be posting some of the city scapes that I have taken over the past year or so.   This is also something that I want to start exploring in detail.  I think that this might be a niche that I would like very much.

The timing of this post works very well for me right now because as much as I love going out and shooting, I hate the cold;  and it is really cold right now!   Who knows, I may go out and brave it in the near future but for now, a warm cup of coffee sounds so much more appealing!

 

2 responses

  1. Pingback: City Scapes ~ Part 6 « Mike Victorino Photography ~ The Blog

  2. Pingback: City Scapes ~ Part 6 « Mike Victorino Photography ~ The Blog

Tell Us What You're Thinking?

