Getting Back Into The Swing

Last week, I decided to sign off for the weekend for several reasons.   I wanted to unplug from my computer first and foremost and as such, I actually got to do a few things that had been on my list for awhile.   Of course, I spent a little bit working my regular 9 – 5 (ha ha ha….that’s funny) which took up a little more time than I would have liked.  It was mostly an uneventful and boring weekend for me.

Then I got busy with life and four days turned into five.  Work entered the picture and I come home fried.   Five days turn into six…..and so on, and so on, and so on.   Although I have been playing hit and run posting on blogs and at Facebook and Google+; I just have not been motivated to do anything.    I even went out yesterday and tried to shoot some for a photo assignment but my motivation level was really not that high and trust me, it reflected in what I was doing.

So please bear with me as I get through this funk and try to get back into the swing of things!

3 responses

  1. Perhaps it’s time to get on the swing?

    December 1, 2011 at 7:35 AM

  2. Wish ya luck man! Just one of those phases I think. In the end, I think they can be good for ya.

    December 1, 2011 at 9:20 AM

    • One thing is for certain Aaron. I’m getting some good quality HALO time! 😀

      December 1, 2011 at 11:00 PM

Tell Us What You're Thinking?

