Happy Thanksgiving Everyone!

I WOULD LIKE TO TAKE THIS OPPORTUNITY to let everyone  who visits, who comments and who lurks around here how thankful I am that you take time out of your busy days and schedules to visit my little corner of the net.  This has been a great year for my photography.  I have traveled around more, I have been more selective with what I shoot and what I print, I have experimented and found a couple of niches that I really really like.   I have also improved “leaps and bounds” in the area of composition and post processing.   Hopefully you the reader/viewer/lurker can come to expect more and more improvement in the next year as I attempt to stretch out even farther.

I will be taking a few days off away from my photography and from my computer and from the internet.   I would say to enjoy the holiday but since I am working at my regular job, enjoy might be a stretch.

Either way, I’ll see y’all on Monday!

Happy Thanksgiving

5 responses

  1. Looking forward to the next big year !
    Happy Thanksgiving and enjoy your ‘days off’ !

    November 23, 2011 at 11:49 PM

  2. Happy Thanksgiving to you and your family Mike.

    November 24, 2011 at 8:47 PM

  3. Rob

    I hope you had an enjoyable Thanksgiving.

    November 28, 2011 at 6:21 AM

  4. I’m a little late to the party, but thank you and your very welcome! Hope you had a good TG!

    November 29, 2011 at 12:04 PM

  5. Pingback: Getting Back Into The Swing « Mike Victorino Photography ~ The Blog

Tell Us What You're Thinking?

