New Format

I have increased the posts on the front page to two and placed a sticky post at the top in which I am going to be putting in a quote and trying to change them every once in awhile.  Today’s quote (which will remain there until I find another that I like) comes from Galen Rowell and I found it whilst reading the latest post from Steve Berardi at PhotoNaturalist.

So for today’s image and with that quote in mind, I revisited some shots I took during an Oregon Coast trip last August and looked at them through the “glasses” that I wear now as opposed to those I had a year ago.    Not surprisingly, I found some value in a few images that last year I just passed by.    This is one of those.

Of course, you know I took a little liberty with the processing!!  😀
Not too much though!

2 responses

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Sunset | Mike Victorino Photography

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Sunset | Simply A Night Owl

Tell Us What You're Thinking?

