Flower Feelers

Tonight was a weird night for me.  I sat down and tried to decide what I wanted to put in here for the day and I couldn’t decide.  I looked at every single image that I have yet to publish and thought to myself, “they’re all crap”; until this one.    Maybe it’s the orange and black and pops out but it is very happy.

This kind of reminds me of the antennae of certain bugs.   Like little curb feelers popping up and engaging the senses.

This engaged mine tonight thankfully.

Tell Us What You're Thinking?

