Canadian Tourists

Of all the visitors that I see on a daily basis from just on the north side of the border, I have to wonder if any of them really feel at any time that they are going to be subject to some wild eyed American pointing a camera in their face.    I doubt it mostly.  However, there is a certain percentage of the Canadian population that are the recipients of just such behaviors.   I ‘m certain that this one was saying something like,

“just take the damn picture…eh!”

Or maybe that was “ssssssssssss”. I can’t remember.

5 responses

  1. Rob

    They think, “what , another biped paparazzi?” 😉

    August 19, 2011 at 10:10 AM

    • One I had not thought of! How funny.

      August 19, 2011 at 11:41 AM

  2. That’s where our goose went!! LOL Great shot, my friend, it could be used in a line-up to identify the perpetrator!

    August 22, 2011 at 11:12 AM

  3. He must have flown to you after I photographed him here in Toronto.

    August 22, 2011 at 5:26 PM

    • Edith ~ Thanks for your visit and your comments. I’m sorry it took so long to get it in here but for some reason, your comment hit the spam filter and of course, I haven’t looked at my dashboard since last Friday. Again ~ very sorry and very thankful for your visit and comments ~ Mike

      August 24, 2011 at 8:42 PM

Tell Us What You're Thinking?

