Yeah Right!!

I know that on Twitter tonight, I said,

“Thanks for the mentions and RT’s today folks. I am zonked and am going to unplug from my computer tonight”

Well that certainly did not happen.   Not only did I not unplug but I decided that a theme change was necessary.  I recently started using Twenty-Eleven on my other blog and I really liked the way it turned out.    So, I switched to that theme and used one of my images from a sunset that is totally (well mostly) black and orange to go with the theme.

Then, not to be outdone, I Photoshopped together a couple of images that I had already been using and created an entirely new background for Simply A Night Owl.   I like the way it turned out.

Okay, now back to the photography.  😀

One response

  1. Pingback: Sidetracked (Get it? Tracked?) | Mike Victorino Photography

Tell Us What You're Thinking?

