Nothing New Today

I got jammed up today (my fault) and it took me about three hours to do what it should have taken about one.   I wanted to go back and revisit this church and I just barely got there in time to have some usable light left.     I got my shots in but with my chores and an early morning waiting for me tomorrow, I just didn’t have time to get in and even download them from my camera yet.

Tomorrow afternoon looks like it might be good and I’ll try and get my post up tomorrow on The Little Church in the Wildwood.

Good night all!

Tell Us What You're Thinking?

