Everything Is Still

I have decided to start another series here at MVP ~ The Blog.    It seems like no matter where I go and what I shoot, I ALWAYS end up taking a landscape shot or two.    It doesn’t matter where or not if it’s in the middle, on the way there or on the way back; landscapes will be shot.       So with that in mind, I thought that this would be a good category to start a series on and the first photograph is the shot that convinced me that photography was something I should be doing.   Of course, my motto has always been “I’d rather be lucky than good any day” and on this day, I was definitely in the right place and the right time.     I hope you enjoy.

Sunset over Schweitzer Mountain

Everything Is Still

Tell Us What You're Thinking?

