Made It Back

Well, I made it back from Orofino in one piece.    It was a great week spent learning some valuable lessons, meeting some great folks and I even managed get in an eight mile bike ride, some fly fishing and of course, some photography.      On the way back today, I took the opportunity to take several landscapes of the farmland between Lewiston, Idaho and Moscow, Idaho.   I was not disappointed.

North Idaho, Farmland, Panhandle, Lewiston, Idaho

View the entire gallery at Mike Victorino Photography

2 responses

  1. Mike, this is a gallery to be proud of. I don’t think that I could pick a favorite, they are all wonderful.

    June 4, 2011 at 3:52 AM

    • Thanks Tim

      June 6, 2011 at 9:18 PM

Tell Us What You're Thinking?

