Changes

The galleries for Mike Victorino photography have been relocated to SmugMug at mikevictorinophotography.com.   Yeah, I now, really original huh?  🙂   But it IS mine!!   They are not quite all posted yet, but will be in the next week or so as I get time to do some more work on the site.    I will also be deciding on some pricing and prints will be coming available in the latter part of June.

As you can see, there has been some serious housekeeping done here.    I have removed all of the galleries and transformed this blog into a one page blog.   The links for my favorite photographers and sites still remain at the top of the page.   Most of the information that used to be in the footer is now in the sidebar.    Over the next few days, I will be going through the posts to make sure that the pictures are put back in.   For this transformation to take place, it was easier for me to simply delete all of the pictures from the library and then to go back in later and selectively add them back.

I hope that you will visit me at my new site, comment as you feel led and continue to frequent Mike Victorino Photography “The Blog”.

Tell Us What You're Thinking?

