If You Like Mats

Today, I was curious and went searching for a photo shop plug-in to create mats on my digital photography.    I never really did find anything that I liked.  I did however find  a good tutorial at about.com entitled on how to create a matting inside of Photoshop and Photoshop Elements.     I’m not certain that I will always use matting but I do find that in certain instances, it does create a more professional look to your images; remembering of course that this is only my opinion.

You can find the tutorial here.

Tell Us What You're Thinking?

