Open For Business Again

After much consideration, I have decided that a photography blog was in order.  I used to have a WordPress Blog of the same title but I wasn’t really happy with the way it was taking shape and I was also not happy with the amount of work I was putting into it versus the amount of traffic I was receiving.  Since then, I have been using a Facebook page primarily and I am going to keep that page open.   However, I have decided that I’m going to work a little harder on this blog, be more selective with what goes into it and try a little harder to increase the visibility and get it out into the world.

So over the course of the next week or two, this blog will take shape and photographs will be added into it.

Thanks for the visit.

Tell Us What You're Thinking?

